Skip Navigation
X

Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

U.S. Mail 

Trinity Oaks Christian Academy
233 Trinity Oaks Way
Cary, IL 60013

Telephone and Fax 

Phone: 847-462-5971
Fax: 847-462-5972

Electronic Mail

General Inquiry: office@trinity-oaks.org

Administration

Paul Wrobbel, Head of School  | email: pwrobbel@trinity-oaks.org

Jennifer Szlembarski, Assistant Principal | email:  jszlembarski@trinity-oaks.org

Katie Haslow, Finance | email: khaslow@trinity-oaks.org

Peg Losey, Office Manager | email: plosey@trinity-oaks.org

Admissions

Carrie Raeside, Director of Admissions | email: admissions@trinity-oaks.org

Athletics

Laura Freeman, Athletic Director | email: athletics@trinity-oaks.org